Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Zeyong Jiang Mr. Zeyong Jiang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ShanDong YingLang Chemical Co.,LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Серия фтора > Фторид калия CAS № 7789-23-3

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Фторид калия CAS № 7789-23-3

Категория продукта Фторид калия CAS № 7789-23-3, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Фторид калия, Гидролиз фторида калия поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Фторид калия R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • реакция фторида калия с водой

    реакция фторида калия с водой

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Способность поставки: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Фторид калия широко используется в качестве фторирующего реагента для приготовления различных органических фторидов. В полярных апротонных растворителей (например, ДМФА, ДМСО или тетраметилен диметилсульфоксид), ароматические или виниловые группы с электронно - акцепторных групп могут быть легко получены с помощью...

  • фторид калия против фторида натрия

    фторид калия против фторида натрия

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Способность поставки: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Летучесть фторида калия слабая. Фторид калия под номером 1812. Фторид калия растворим в воде . Реакция фторида калия с водой очень быстрая. Фторид калия КАС 7789-23-3.Potassium фтористого плавление и температура кипения является 858 ° С (лит.) И 1505 ° С...

  • фторид калия зубная паста

    фторид калия зубная паста

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Способность поставки: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Фторид калия можно использовать в зубной пасте. Фторид калия растворим в воде . Реакция фторида калия с водой очень быстрая. Фторид калия КАС 7789-23-3.Potassium фтористого плавление и температура кипения является 858 ° С (лит.) И 1505 ° С...

  • фторид калия используется для глазирования стекла

    фторид калия используется для глазирования стекла

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Способность поставки: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Фторид калия используется для глазирования стекла. Межмолекулярные силы фторида калия находятся между K и F. Промышленное использование фторида калия является следующим: Соединения фтора используются в широком спектре современных технологий и наук . Фторид также широко используется при легировании металлов и...

  • энтальпия образования фторида калия

    энтальпия образования фторида калия

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Способность поставки: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Фторид калия имеет промышленное и пищевое качество. Фторид калия существует в виде молекулы. Соединения фтора имеют множество применений в современной технике и науке. Области применения: Соединения фтора используются в широком спектре современных технологий и наук . Фторид также широко используется при легировании...

  • фторид калия схема электронной конфигурации

    фторид калия схема электронной конфигурации

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Способность поставки: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Фторидные соединения имеют множество применений в современной технологии и науке, от рафинирования и травления до синтетической органической химии и фармацевтического производства. Разложение фторида калия составляет 92,3 г / 100 мл (18 ºC). Электропроводность калия фтора очень хорошо растворяется в воде Химическая...

  • молекулярная масса фторида калия

    молекулярная масса фторида калия

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Способность поставки: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Молекулярная масса фторида калия составляет 58,097. РН фторида калия в воде щелочной. Использование: Фторид калия - нерастворимый в воде источник калия, используемый в чувствительных к кислороду областях, таких как производство металлов. Соединения фтора используются в широком спектре современных технологий и наук ....

  • Высокоактивный безводный фторид калия

    Высокоактивный безводный фторид калия

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Способность поставки: 500 TONS PER MONTH

    Высокоактивный безводный фторид калия Основная информация Наименование продукта: Высокоактивный безводный фторид калия CAS №: 7789-23-3 Молекулярная формула :: KF Другое название; Фторид калия, Безводный фторид калия Молекулярный вес: 58.10 Внешний вид и характер Белый порошок. Заявка: В основном используется в...

  • формула реакции фторида калия

    формула реакции фторида калия

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Способность поставки: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Высокоактивный безводный фторид калия имеет характеристики высокой активности, высокого выхода, низкого потребления и низкого количества побочных продуктов. Упаковка: 1) 15-килограммовая алюминиевая фольга, пластиковая тканая сумка весом 20 кг, бочки по 75 кг. 2) По требованию заказчика Высокоактивный безводный фторид...

  • степень окисления фторида калия

    степень окисления фторида калия

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Способность поставки: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Высокоактивный безводный фторид калия имеет характеристики высокой активности, высокого выхода, низкого потребления и низкого количества побочных продуктов. Если уплотнение хорошее, мелкий порошок безводного фторида калия можно сохранить. Высокоактивный безводный фторид калия Основная информация Наименование продукта:...

  • фторид калия KFS сильный электролит

    фторид калия KFS сильный электролит

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Способность поставки: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Высокоактивный безводный фторид калия имеет характеристики высокой активности, высокого выхода, низкого потребления и низкого количества побочных продуктов. С безводным фторидом калия катализатор межфазного переноса нельзя использовать для реакции фторирования. Если уплотнение хорошее, мелкий порошок безводного...

  • точка замерзания фторида калия

    точка замерзания фторида калия

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Способность поставки: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Высокоактивный безводный фторид калия по сравнению с обычным фторидом калия, высокоактивный безводный фторид калия имеет характеристики высокой активности, высокого выхода, низкого потребления и низкого количества побочных продуктов. С безводным фторидом калия катализатор межфазного переноса нельзя использовать для...

  • фторид калия электронная структура

    фторид калия электронная структура

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Способность поставки: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Безводный фторид калия должен пройти официальную проверку и сертификацию клиента. Nhydrous фторид калия по сравнению с обычным фторидом калия, ч ighly активного фтористый безводным калия обладает характеристиками высокой активности, высоким выхода, низкого потребления и низкими побочными продуктами. С безводным...

  • фторид калия дигидрат

    фторид калия дигидрат

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Способность поставки: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Фторид калия должен пройти официальную проверку и сертификацию клиента. Высокоактивный безводный фторид калия по сравнению с обычным фторидом калия, высокоактивный безводный фторид калия имеет характеристики высокой активности, высокого выхода, низкого потребления и низкого количества побочных продуктов. С безводным...

  • калий фторид общего пользования

    калий фторид общего пользования

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Способность поставки: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Качество безводного фторида калия превосходит все аналогичные продукты. Фторид калия должен пройти официальную проверку и сертификацию клиента. Высокоактивный безводный фторид калия по сравнению с обычным фторидом калия, высокоактивный безводный фторид калия имеет характеристики высокой активности, высокого выхода,...

  • реакция фторида калия и воды

    реакция фторида калия и воды

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Способность поставки: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Высокоактивный безводный фторид калия становится все более и более обильным. М руды , главное, качество фторида калия превосходит все аналогичные продукты. Фторид калия должен пройти официальную проверку и сертификацию клиента. Высокоактивный безводный фторид калия по сравнению с обычным фторидом калия, высокоактивный...

  • фторид калия и нитрат кальция смешиваются

    фторид калия и нитрат кальция смешиваются

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Способность поставки: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Некоторые из новых лекарств, пестицидов и красителей содержат фтор, и высокоактивного безводного фторида калия становится все больше и больше. М руды , главное, качество фторида калия превосходит все аналогичные продукты. Фторид калия должен пройти официальную проверку и сертификацию клиента. Высокоактивный безводный...

  • фторид калия и нитрат стронция

    фторид калия и нитрат стронция

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Способность поставки: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    С разработкой новых лекарств, пестицидов и красителей, некоторые из них содержат фтор, а высокоактивный безводный фторид калия становится все более и более обильным. М руды , главное, качество фторида калия превосходит все аналогичные продукты. Фторид калия должен пройти официальную проверку и сертификацию клиента....

  • фторид калия и бромид бария

    фторид калия и бромид бария

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Способность поставки: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Фторид калия является хорошим проводником. С разработкой новых лекарств, пестицидов и красителей, некоторые из них содержат фтор, а высокоактивный безводный фторид калия становится все более и более обильным. М руды , главное, качество фторида калия превосходит все аналогичные продукты. Фторид калия должен пройти...

  • молярная масса фторида калия

    молярная масса фторида калия

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Способность поставки: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Фторид калия - наш основной продукт! С разработкой новых лекарств, пестицидов и красителей, некоторые из них содержат фтор, а высокоактивный безводный фторид калия становится все более и более обильным. М руды , главное, качество фторида калия превосходит все аналогичные продукты. Фторид калия должен пройти...

  • почему фторид калия проводит электричество

    почему фторид калия проводит электричество

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Способность поставки: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Почему фторид калия проводит электричество? Это потому , что фторид р otassium имеет K и F два гидроксония с. Фторид калия имеет структуру типа nacl. Фторид калия действует как стеклянное травление . Фторид калия формулы KF. Фторид калия имеет промышленное и пищевое качество. Фторид калия существует в виде молекулы....

Китай Фторид калия CAS № 7789-23-3 Поставщики

Фторид калия Основная информация
Наименование продукта: Фторид калия
CAS: 7789-23-3
MF: FK
МВт: 58,1
EINECS: 232-151-5
Мол Файл: 7789-23-3.mol
7789-23-3
Химические свойства фторида калия
Температура плавления: 858 ° С (лит.)
Точка кипения: 1505 ° С
Плотность: 2,48
Давление пара: 1,3 гПа (885 ° C)
Fp: 1505 ° C
Температура хранения .: Хранить при комнатной температуре.
Растворимость H2O: 1 М при 20 ° C, прозрачная, бесцветная
Форма: высушенная распылением
Цвет: белый
Удельный вес : 2.481
PH : 7,0-8,5 (25 ℃, 1M в H2O)
Растворимость в воде: 92,3 г / 100 мл (18 ºC)
Чувствительный: Гигроскопичный

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jiang Zeyong Mr. Jiang Zeyong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ShanDong YingLang Chemical Co.,LTD

Home > Products > Fluoride Series > Potassium Fluoride CAS No.7789-23-3

Potassium Fluoride CAS No.7789-23-3

Product categories of Potassium Fluoride CAS No.7789-23-3, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Potassium Fluoride, Potassium Fluoride Hydrolysis suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Potassium Fluoride Phase R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • potassium fluoride reaction with water

    potassium fluoride reaction with water

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Supply Ability: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Potassium fluoride is widely used as a fluorinating reagent for preparing various organic fluorides In polar aprotic solvents such as DMF DMSO or tetramethylene sulfoxide aromatic or vinyl groups with electron withdrawing groups can be easily prepared by the exchange reaction of potassium fluoride with aromatic or...

  • potassium fluoride vs sodium fluoride

    potassium fluoride vs sodium fluoride

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Supply Ability: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Potassium fluoride volatility is weak Potassium fluoride un number is 1812 Potassium fluoride is soluble in water Potassium fluoride reaction with water is very quick Potassium fluoride cas is 7789 23 3 Potassium fluoride melting and boiling point are 858 C lit and 1505 C

  • potassium fluoride tooth paste

    potassium fluoride tooth paste

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Supply Ability: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Potassium fluoride can be used in toothpaste Potassium fluoride is soluble in water Potassium fluoride reaction with water is very quick Potassium fluoride cas is 7789 23 3 Potassium fluoride melting and boiling point are 858 C lit and 1505 C

  • potassium fluoride is used for frosting glass

    potassium fluoride is used for frosting glass

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Supply Ability: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Potassium fluoride is used for frosting glass Potassium fluoride intermolecular forces are between K and F Potassium fluoride industrial uses are as followings Fluorine compounds are used in a wide range of current technologies and sciences Fluoride is also commonly used in alloying metals and optical deposition...

  • potassium fluoride formation enthalpy

    potassium fluoride formation enthalpy

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Supply Ability: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Potassium Fluoride has industrial grade and food grade Potassium fluoride exists as a molecule Fluoride compounds have many applications in current technology and science Applications Fluorine compounds are used in a wide range of current technologies and sciences Fluoride is also commonly used in alloying metals and...

  • potassium fluoride diagram of electronic configuration

    potassium fluoride diagram of electronic configuration

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Supply Ability: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Fluoride compounds have many applications in current technology and science from refining and etching to synthetic organic chemistry and pharmaceutical manufacturing Potassium fluoride decomposition is 92 3 g 100 mL 18 C Potassium Fluoride Conduct Electricity is very good in water solution Potassium fluoride chemical...

  • potassium fluoride molecular weight

    potassium fluoride molecular weight

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Supply Ability: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Potassium fluoride molecular weight is 58 097 PH of potassium fluoride in water is alkaline Uses Potassium fluoride is a water insoluble potassium source used in oxygen sensitive fields such as metal production Fluorine compounds are used in a wide range of current technologies and sciences Fluoride is also commonly...

  • Highly active anhydrous potassium fluoride

    Highly active anhydrous potassium fluoride

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Supply Ability: 500 TONS PER MONTH

    Highly active anhydrous potassium fluoride Basic Information Product name Highly active anhydrous potassium fluoride CAS No 7789 23 3 Molecular formula KF Other name Potassium fluoride Anhydrous potassium fluoride Molecular weight 58 10 Appearance and character White powder Application Mainly used in the synthesis of...

  • potassium fluoride reaction formula

    potassium fluoride reaction formula

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Supply Ability: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Highly active anhydrous potassium fluoride has the characteristics of high activity high yield low consumption and low by products Packing 1 15Kg Al Foil Bag 20Kgs Plastic Woven Bag 75Kgs Drums 2 According to the demand from the customer Highly active anhydrous potassium fluoride Basic Information Product name Highly...

  • potassium fluoride oxidation number

    potassium fluoride oxidation number

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Supply Ability: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Highly active anhydrous potassium fluoride has the characteristics of high activity high yield low consumption and low by products If the seal is good the fine powder of anhydrous potassium fluoride can be retained Highly active anhydrous potassium fluoride Basic Information Product name Highly active anhydrous...

  • potassium fluoride kfs a strong electrolyte

    potassium fluoride kfs a strong electrolyte

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Supply Ability: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Highly active anhydrous potassium fluoride has the characteristics of high activity high yield low consumption and low by products With anhydrous potassium fluoride the phase transfer catalyst cannot be used for the fluorination reaction If the seal is good the fine powder of anhydrous potassium fluoride can be...

  • potassium fluoride freezing point

    potassium fluoride freezing point

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Supply Ability: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Highly activeanhydrous potassium fluoride compared to ordinary potassium fluoride highly active anhydrous potassium fluoride has the characteristics of high activity high yield low consumption and low by products With anhydrous potassium fluoride the phase transfer catalyst cannot be used for the fluorination reaction...

  • potassium fluoride electronic structure

    potassium fluoride electronic structure

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Supply Ability: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Anhydrous potassium fluoride must undergo authoritative inspection and customer certification Anhydrous potassium fluoride compared to ordinary potassium fluoride highly active anhydrous potassium fluoride has the characteristics of high activity high yield low consumption and low by products With anhydrous potassium...

  • potassium fluoride dihydrate msds

    potassium fluoride dihydrate msds

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Supply Ability: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Potassium fluoride must undergo authoritative inspection and customer certification Highly active anhydrous potassium fluoride compared to ordinary potassium fluoride highly active anhydrous potassium fluoride has the characteristics of high activity high yield low consumption and low by products With anhydrous...

  • potassium fluoride common use

    potassium fluoride common use

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Supply Ability: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    The quality of anhydrous potassium fluoride is superior to all similar products Potassium fluoride must undergo authoritative inspection and customer certification Highly active anhydrous potassium fluoride compared to ordinary potassium fluoride highly active anhydrous potassium fluoride has the characteristics of...

  • potassium fluoride and water reaction

    potassium fluoride and water reaction

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Supply Ability: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    High activity anhydrous potassium fluoride is becoming more and more abundant More importantly the quality of potassium fluoride is superior to all similar products Potassium fluoride must undergo authoritative inspection and customer certification Highly active anhydrous potassium fluoride compared to ordinary...

  • potassium fluoride and calcium nitrate are mixed

    potassium fluoride and calcium nitrate are mixed

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Supply Ability: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Some of new drugs pesticides and dyes contain fluorine and high activity anhydrous potassium fluoride is becoming more and more abundant More importantly the quality of potassium fluoride is superior to all similar products Potassium fluoride must undergo authoritative inspection and customer certification Highly...

  • potassium fluoride and strontium nitrate

    potassium fluoride and strontium nitrate

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Supply Ability: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    With the development of new drugs pesticides and dyes some of them contain fluorine and high activity anhydrous potassium fluoride is becoming more and more abundant More importantly the quality of potassium fluoride is superior to all similar products Potassium fluoride must undergo authoritative inspection and...

  • potassium fluoride and barium bromide

    potassium fluoride and barium bromide

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Supply Ability: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Potassium fluoride is a good conductor With the development of new drugs pesticides and dyes some of them contain fluorine and high activity anhydrous potassium fluoride is becoming more and more abundant More importantly the quality of potassium fluoride is superior to all similar products Potassium fluoride must...

  • potassium fluoride molar mass

    potassium fluoride molar mass

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Supply Ability: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Potassium fluoride is our main product With the development of new drugs pesticides and dyes some of them contain fluorine and high activity anhydrous potassium fluoride is becoming more and more abundant More importantly the quality of potassium fluoride is superior to all similar products Potassium fluoride must...

  • why does potassium fluoride conduct electricity

    why does potassium fluoride conduct electricity

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Supply Ability: 800 TONS PER MONTH

    Why does potassium fluoride conduct electricity This is because potassium fluoride has K and F two hydroniums Potassium fluoride has nacl type structure Potassium fluoride acts as glass etchin Potassium fluoride formula is KF Potassium Fluoride has industrial grade and food grade Potassium fluoride exists as a...

China Potassium Fluoride CAS No.7789-23-3 Suppliers

Potassium Fluoride Basic Information
Product Name: Potassium fluoride
CAS: 7789-23-3
MF: FK
MW: 58.1
EINECS: 232-151-5
Mol File: 7789-23-3.mol
7789-23-3
Potassium Fluoride Chemical Properties
Melting point: 858 °C(lit.)
Boiling point: 1505 °C
Density: 2.48
Vapor pressure: 1.3 hPa (885 °C)
Fp: 1505°C
Storage temp.: Store at RT.
Solubility H2O: 1 M at 20 °C, clear, colorless
Form: spray-dried
Color: White
Specific Gravity: 2.481
PH: 7.0-8.5 (25℃, 1M in H2O)
Water Solubility: 92.3 g/100 mL (18 ºC)
Sensitive: Hygroscopic

Related Products List