Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Zeyong Jiang Mr. Zeyong Jiang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ShanDong YingLang Chemical Co.,LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Серия активных металлических соединений > Литий-трет-бутоксид CAS No.1907-33-1

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Литий-трет-бутоксид CAS No.1907-33-1

Категория продукта Литий-трет-бутоксид CAS No.1907-33-1, мы специализированные производители из Китая, трет-бутоксид лития, трет-бутоксид лития поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты литийалюминий трет-бутоксидгидрид R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Завод литий-трет-бутоксида

    Завод литий-трет-бутоксида

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Подробности Упаковки: 25 кг картонный барабан с полиэтиленовым пакетом

    • Способность поставки: 500 TONS PER MONTH

    Т-бутоксид лития жидкий Основная информация Название продукта: жидкий литий-трет-бутоксид CAS №: 1907-33-1 Молекулярная формула: C 4 H 9 LiO Другое название: жидкий трет-бутоксид лития, раствор трет-бутоксида лития; Трет-бутоксид лития; Lithiumtbutoxide; 2-метилпропан-2-олат лития; трет-butoxylithium Молекулярный вес:...

  • растворимость трет-бутоксида лития

    растворимость трет-бутоксида лития

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Подробности Упаковки: 25 кг за баррель

    • Способность поставки: 600 tons per year

    Литий 2-метил-2-пропанол является слабоосновным и нуклеофильным оксидом щелочного металла. Литий-2-метил-2-пропанол обычно используется в качестве инициатора для анионной полимеризации. Литий трет-бутоксид может опосредовать реакцию α-алкилирования кетонов с первичными спиртами в отсутствие какого-либо катализатора на...

  • литийалюминий трет-бутоксидгидрид

    литийалюминий трет-бутоксидгидрид

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Подробности Упаковки: 25 кг за баррель

    • Способность поставки: 600 tons per year

    Трет-бутоксид лития является слабоосновным и нуклеофильным оксидом щелочного металла. Третий бутоксид лития обычно используется в качестве инициатора для анионной полимеризации. Литий трет-бутоксид может опосредовать реакцию α-алкилирования кетонов с первичными спиртами в отсутствие какого-либо катализатора на основе...

  • трет-бутиллитий литий

    трет-бутиллитий литий

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Подробности Упаковки: 25 кг за баррель

    • Способность поставки: 600 tons per year

    Т-бутоксид лития (трет-бутилат лития) является слабоосновным и нуклеофильным оксидом щелочного металла. Т-бутоксид лития обычно используется в качестве инициатора для анионной полимеризации. Т-бутоксид лития (трет-бутилат лития) может опосредовать реакцию α-алкилирования кетонов первичными спиртами в отсутствие...

  • liotbu cas no Tert-Butoxylithium

    liotbu cas no Tert-Butoxylithium

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Подробности Упаковки: 25 кг за баррель

    • Способность поставки: 600 tons per year

    Трет-бутоксилитий (литий-трет-бутилат) представляет собой слабоосновный и нуклеофильный оксид щелочного металла, обычно используемый в качестве инициатора для анионной полимеризации. Трет-бутоксилитий (трет-бутилат лития) C4H9LiO может опосредовать реакцию α-алкилирования кетонов первичными спиртами в отсутствие...

  • раствор трет-бутоксида лития

    раствор трет-бутоксида лития

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Подробности Упаковки: 25 кг за баррель

    • Способность поставки: 600 tons per year

    Трет-бутоксилитий является слабоосновным и нуклеофильным оксидом щелочного металла, обычно используемым в качестве инициатора для анионной полимеризации. Tert-Butoxylithium C4H9LiO может опосредовать реакцию α-алкилирования кетонов первичными спиртами в отсутствие какого-либо катализатора на основе переходного...

  • синтез трет-бутоксида лития

    синтез трет-бутоксида лития

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Подробности Упаковки: 25 кг за баррель

    • Способность поставки: 600 tons per year

    T-бутоксид лития C4H9LiO представляет собой слабоосновный и нуклеофильный оксид щелочного металла, обычно используемый в качестве инициатора для анионной полимеризации. Т- бутоксид лития C4H9LiO может опосредовать реакцию α-алкилирования кетонов первичными спиртами в отсутствие какого-либо катализатора на основе...

  • молекулярный вес трет-бутоксида лития

    молекулярный вес трет-бутоксида лития

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Подробности Упаковки: 25 кг за баррель

    • Способность поставки: 600 tons per year

    Трет-бутоксид лития C4H9LiO представляет собой слабоосновный и нуклеофильный оксид щелочного металла, обычно используемый в качестве инициатора для анионной полимеризации. LiOtBu C4H9LiO может опосредовать реакцию α-алкилирования кетонов первичными спиртами в отсутствие какого-либо катализатора на основе переходного...

  • трет-бутилат лития MSDS

    трет-бутилат лития MSDS

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Подробности Упаковки: 25 кг за баррель

    • Способность поставки: 600 tons per year

    Трет-бутоксид лития (LiOtBu) (CH3) 3COLi представляет собой слабоосновный и нуклеофильный оксид щелочного металла, обычно используемый в качестве инициатора для анионной полимеризации. LiOtBu (CH3) 3COLi может опосредовать реакцию α-алкилирования кетонов первичными спиртами в отсутствие какого-либо катализатора на...

  • трет-бутоксид лития

    трет-бутоксид лития

    • марка: YINGLANG

    • Подробности Упаковки: 25 кг за баррель

    • Способность поставки: 600 tons per year

    Трет-бутоксид лития (LiOtBu) представляет собой слабоосновный и нуклеофильный оксид щелочного металла, обычно используемый в качестве инициатора для анионной полимеризации. LiOtBu может опосредовать реакцию α-алкилирования кетонов первичными спиртами в отсутствие какого-либо катализатора на основе переходного металла....

Китай Литий-трет-бутоксид CAS No.1907-33-1 Поставщики

Лития трет-бутоксид Основная информация

Наименование товара:   Литий трет-бутоксид
CAS:   1907-33-1
MF:   C4H9LiO
MW:   80,05
EINECS:   217-611-5
Мол Файл:   1907-33-1.mol
Lithium tert-butoxide
Лития трет-бутоксид Химические свойства
Точка кипения: 68-70 ° С
Плотность: 0,89 г / мл при 20 ° C
Fp: -2 ° F
Температура хранения: зона воспламенения
Растворимость: растворим в толуоле, гексане, тетрагидрофуране и метил-трет-бутиловом эфире.
Форма: Жидкость
Цвет: B rown
Удельный вес : 0,89
Чувствительный: Влагочувствительный

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jiang Zeyong Mr. Jiang Zeyong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ShanDong YingLang Chemical Co.,LTD

Home > Products > Active Metal Compound Series > Lithium Tert-butoxide CAS No.1907-33-1

Lithium Tert-butoxide CAS No.1907-33-1

Product categories of Lithium Tert-butoxide CAS No.1907-33-1, we are specialized manufacturers from China, lithium tert butoxide, lithium tert-butoxide suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of lithium aluminum tert-butoxide hydride R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Liquid Lithium t-butoxide factory

    Liquid Lithium t-butoxide factory

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kg cardboard drum lined with plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 500 TONS PER MONTH

    Liquid Lithium t butoxide Basic Information Product name Liquid Lithium t butoxide CAS No 1907 33 1 Molecular formula C4H9LiO Other name Liquid Lithium t butoxide Lithium tert butoxide solution Lithium tert butoxide Lithiumtbutoxide lithium 2 methylpropan 2 olate tert butoxylithium Molecular weight 80 05466 Photo

  • lithium tert butoxide solubility

    lithium tert butoxide solubility

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kg per barrel

    • Supply Ability: 600 tons per year

    Lithium 2 methyl 2 propanol is a weakly basic and nucleophilic alkali metal oxide Lithium 2 methyl 2 propanol is commonly used as an initiator for anionic polymerization Lithium tert butoxide can mediate the alkylation reaction of ketones with primary alcohols in the absence of any transition metal catalyst Lithium...

  • lithium aluminum tert-butoxide hydride

    lithium aluminum tert-butoxide hydride

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kg per barrel

    • Supply Ability: 600 tons per year

    Lithium tert butoxide is a weakly basic and nucleophilic alkali metal oxide Lithium tert butoxide is commonly used as an initiator for anionic polymerization Lithium tert butoxide can mediate the alkylation reaction of ketones with primary alcohols in the absence of any transition metal catalyst Lithium Tert butoxide...

  • tert-butyllithium cas  number

    tert-butyllithium cas number

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kg per barrel

    • Supply Ability: 600 tons per year

    Lithium t butoxide Lithium tert butylate is a weakly basic and nucleophilic alkali metal oxide Lithium t butoxide is commonly used as an initiator for anionic polymerization Lithium t butoxide Lithium tert butylate can mediate the alkylation reaction of ketones with primary alcohols in the absence of any transition...

  • liotbu cas  no Tert-Butoxylithium

    liotbu cas no Tert-Butoxylithium

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kg per barrel

    • Supply Ability: 600 tons per year

    Tert Butoxylithium Lithium tert butylate is a weakly basic and nucleophilic alkali metal oxide commonly used as an initiator for anionic polymerization Tert Butoxylithium Lithium tert butylate C4H9LiO can mediate the alkylation reaction of ketones with primary alcohols in the absence of any transition metal catalyst...

  • lithium tert-butoxide  solution

    lithium tert-butoxide solution

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kg per barrel

    • Supply Ability: 600 tons per year

    Tert Butoxylithium is a weakly basic and nucleophilic alkali metal oxide commonly used as an initiator for anionic polymerization Tert Butoxylithium C4H9LiO can mediate the alkylation reaction of ketones with primary alcohols in the absence of any transition metal catalyst Lithium Tert butoxide Basic Information...

  • lithium tert butoxide synthesis

    lithium tert butoxide synthesis

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kg per barrel

    • Supply Ability: 600 tons per year

    Lithium t Butoxide C4H9LiO is a weakly basic and nucleophilic alkali metal oxide commonly used as an initiator for anionic polymerization Lithium t Butoxide C4H9LiO can mediate the alkylation reaction of ketones with primary alcohols in the absence of any transition metal catalyst Lithium Tert butoxide Basic...

  • lithium tert butoxide molecular weight

    lithium tert butoxide molecular weight

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kg per barrel

    • Supply Ability: 600 tons per year

    Lithium tert butoxide C4H9LiO is a weakly basic and nucleophilic alkali metal oxide commonly used as an initiator for anionic polymerization LiOtBu C4H9LiO can mediate the alkylation reaction of ketones with primary alcohols in the absence of any transition metal catalyst Lithium Tert butoxide Basic Information...

  • lithium tert butoxide msds

    lithium tert butoxide msds

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kg per barrel

    • Supply Ability: 600 tons per year

    Lithium tert butoxide LiOtBu CH3 3COLi is a weakly basic and nucleophilic alkali metal oxide commonly used as an initiator for anionic polymerization LiOtBu CH3 3COLi can mediate the alkylation reaction of ketones with primary alcohols in the absence of any transition metal catalyst Lithium Tert butoxide Basic...

  • lithium tert  butoxide

    lithium tert butoxide

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kg per barrel

    • Supply Ability: 600 tons per year

    Lithium tert butoxide LiOtBu is a weakly basic and nucleophilic alkali metal oxide commonly used as an initiator for anionic polymerization LiOtBu can mediate the alkylation reaction of ketones with primary alcohols in the absence of any transition metal catalyst Lithium Tert butoxide Basic Information Product Name...

China Lithium Tert-butoxide CAS No.1907-33-1 Suppliers

lithium tert-butoxide Basic Information

Product Name: lithium tert-butoxide
CAS: 1907-33-1
MF: C4H9LiO
MW: 80.05
EINECS: 217-611-5
Mol File: 1907-33-1.mol
Lithium tert-butoxide
Lithium tert-butoxide Chemical Properties
Boiling point: 68-70 °C
Density: 0.89 g/mL at 20 °C
Fp: −2 °F
Storage temp: Flammables area
Solubility: Soluble in toluene, hexane, tetrahydrofuran and methyl tert-butyl ether.
Form: Liquid
Color: Brown
Specific Gravity: 0.89
Sensitive: Moisture Sensitive

Related Products List