ShanDong YingLang Chemical Co.,LTD بطارية ليثيوم,بطارية ليثيوم أيون,الليثيوم,الليثيوم ديسوبروبيلميد,بطارية ليثيوم بوليمر,كربونات الليثيوم

ليثيوم CAS رقم 7439-93-2

فئة المنتج من ليثيوم CAS رقم 7439-93-2, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،بطارية ليثيوم, بطارية ليثيوم أيون الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الليثيوم R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
مع الليثيوم tetraborate

نموذج : 7439-93-2

تختلف خصائص الكيمياء والأداء والتكلفة والسلامة على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يؤدي الكوبالتيت المختلط من الليثيوم إلى زيادة الكثافة العالية ، ولكن هناك مخاطر تتعلق بالسلامة. يوفر فوسفات الحديد والليثيوم والمنغنيز والنيكل والليثيوم والكوبالت والكوبالت...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مع هيدريد الألومنيوم الليثيوم

نموذج : 7439-93-2

يشير كثير من الناس إلى أن أداء بطارية ليثيوم أيون سيكون أفضل وسيتم تخفيض تكلفة الإنتاج. يعتقدون أنه في المستقبل المنظور ، من المحتمل أن تكون بطارية ليثيوم أيون منصة تكنولوجيا البطاريات الأسرع نموًا والأكثر انتشارًا على نطاق واسع. في صناعة الليثيوم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سوف الليثيوم الشحوم تلف المطاط

نموذج : 7439-93-2

مثل معظم المعادن ، يعد تعدين الليثيوم عملًا سيئًا ، ومع ذلك ، فإن بطارية ليثيوم أيون هي بطارية رطل بواسطة رطل ، وهي أكثر البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن المتوفرة حاليًا وهي أخف بكثير من الأنواع الأخرى من البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن من نفس الحجم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لماذا تعدين الليثيوم أمر سيء

نموذج : 7439-93-2

الليثيوم ake أو "المعدن الأبيض" على سبيل المثال Lithium ، سلعة جيولوجية مشتركة ، من الصعب استخراجها بسبب كثافتها العالية. Lithium هو معدن قلوي يستخدم في إنتاج السبائك والنظارات ، التركيب الكيميائي والبطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن. تستخدم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الذي نظير الليثيوم هو أكثر وفرة

نموذج : 7439-93-2

في عام 1790 ، اكتشف joz é bonif á ciode andralda e Silva أول حجر بتلات من معدن الليثيوم lialsi4o10 في جزيرة uto بالسويد لوحظ أنه عندما تم إلقاؤه على النار ، ستصدر لهب قرمزي قوي. حللها arfvedson من ستوكهولم وخلص إلى أنه يحتوي على معدن غير معروف...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عندما يتم تسخين أملاح الليثيوم في لهب

نموذج : 7439-93-2

الليثيوم ليس معدنًا طبيعيًا ، ولكن هناك كمية صغيرة من التراكيب الموجودة في جميع الصخور البركانية تقريبًا والعديد من المياه المعدنية: يعد سبودومين ، بيتاليت ، لبيدوليت وسبالريت من معادن أكثر أهمية تحتوي على ليثيوم. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم إنتاج معظم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عندما يتم تعريض الليثيوم للضوء

نموذج : 7439-93-2

يستخدم أكسيد الليثيوم في صناعة الخزف والزجاج الخاص. كلوريد الليثيوم هو واحد من أكثر المواد استرطابية المعروفة ويستخدم في أجهزة تكييف الهواء والتجفيف الصناعي (كما هو الحال مع بروميد الليثيوم). يستخدم ستيرات الليثيوم كمادة تشحيم درجة حرارة عامة....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عندما تنفجر بطاريات الليثيوم

نموذج : 7439-93-2

أهم استخدام للليثيوم هو في البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن للهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والكاميرات الرقمية والمركبات الكهربائية. يستخدم الليثيوم أيضًا في بعض البطاريات غير القابلة لإعادة الشحن ، مثل أجهزة تنظيم ضربات القلب والألعاب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عندما يذوب يوديد الليثيوم في الماء

نموذج : 7439-93-2

يوجد الليثيوم في المعادن ، بينما توجد المعادن القلوية الشائعة الأخرى في النباتات. ويعتقد أن هذا يشرح أصل اسم العنصر ؛ انها تأتي من "littos" (اليونانية ل "الحجر"). تعتمد الصورة على الرمز الكيميائي للحجر. عندما يذوب يوديد الليثيوم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ما الليثيوم والهيليوم جعل عندما مجتمعة

نموذج : 7439-93-2

يمكنك الاستثمار مباشرة في أسهم التعدين ، أو في المشتقات مثل الشركات المصنعة للسيارات الكهربائية. أو مع كل الخيارات ، قد تفضل اختيار ETF lithium ، مثل ETF (LIT) العالمي x lithium. بغض النظر عن كيفية لمس مجال المواد الأساسية ، لا جدال في أن الليثيوم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
vapes بدون بطاريات ليثيوم أيون

نموذج : 7439-93-2

إذا كنت تركز على الشركات المعتمدة على تكنولوجيا البطاريات مثل Tesla (NASDAQ: tsla) ، وخاصة بطاريات الليثيوم ، فقد ترغب في معرفة أي بطارية ليثيوم هي الأفضل لشراء؟ اختيار المخزون المناسب ليس سهلاً لأنك سوف تفسد بالاختيار. من مخزون الليثيوم الصغير إلى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المغناطيس بالقرب من بطارية ليثيوم أيون

نموذج : 7439-93-2

لم يتم إجراء أي دراسات مناسبة حول العلاقة بين العمر وأقراص الإفراج الليثيوم المستمرة للأطفال دون سن 12 عامًا أو بين سن كبسولات الليثيوم ، ولم يتم تحديد المحاليل والأقراص للأطفال دون سن 7 سنوات. لم يتم تحديد الأمان والفعالية. الليثيوم المعلومات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سعر بطارية الليثيوم ز 60 غ

نموذج : 7439-93-2

كيف يستقر الليثيوم عواطف الناس غير واضح لكنه يعمل في الجهاز العصبي المركزي. يمكن أن تساعدك على التحكم بشكل أفضل في عواطفك وتساعدك على التعامل بشكل أفضل مع المشاكل في حياتك. من المهم أن تفهم أنت وعائلتك جميع فوائد هذا الدواء. تعتمد هذه الآثار على...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
معامل الليثيوم يونغ

نموذج : 7439-93-2

يستخدم الليثيوم لعلاج الاضطراب الثنائي القطب ، وهو جزء من الاضطراب الثنائي القطب (الاكتئاب الهوسي) ، ويستخدم أيضًا يوميًا لتقليل تواتر وشدة نوبات الهوس. يعاني مرضى الاكتئاب الهوسي من تغيرات عاطفية حادة تتراوح بين الإثارة أو حالات الهوس (غير طبيعية)...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الليثيوم دون زيادة الوزن

نموذج : 7439-93-2

قبل البدء في استخدام بطاريات الليثيوم ، من المهم إجراء فحص جسدي شامل ، بما في ذلك اختبارات الدم لوظائف الغدة الدرقية والكلى ، وكذلك رسم القلب طالما استمر العلاج ، يجب فحص مستويات الدم من الليثيوم والغدة الدرقية ووظيفة الكلى تقريبًا كل ستة أشهر من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الليثيوم دون مضادات الاكتئاب

نموذج : 7439-93-2

يبدو الليثيوم وكأنه دواء يصعب تناوله ، لكن بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الاضطراب الثنائي القطب ، يلعب الليثيوم دوراً حاسمًا ، إنه دواء أقدم ، ولكن يعتقد الكثير من أخصائيي الأدوية النفسية أنه لا يزال العلاج الأكثر فاعلية لهذا المرض. يجب فقط مراقبة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الليثيوم مقابل أيون الليثيوم

نموذج : 7439-93-2

على المدى الطويل ، يتسبب الليثيوم في نمو الغدة الدرقية (تضخم الغدة الدرقية) أو يصبح غير نشط (قصور قصور قصور قصور الغدة الدرقية) ، والذي من المرجح أن يحدث عند النساء فوق سن 45. كما يمكن أن يكون له آثار ضارة على وظائف الكلى والقلب والأوعية الدموية....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
بطاريات الليثيوم مقابل هلام

نموذج : 7439-93-2

الليثيوم هو "استقرار العاطفي". إنها فعالة للغاية في الوقاية من الهوس والاكتئاب وعلاجهما ، وقد ثبت أنها تقلل من معدل الانتحار لدى مرضى القطبين. ومع ذلك ، فإن لديها العديد من ردود الفعل السلبية ، بما في ذلك الغثيان والإسهال وزيادة التبول...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الليثيوم مقابل الإفراج الموسعة

نموذج : 7439-93-2

الليثيوم هو دواء يستخدم لعلاج المصابين بالاكتئاب الهوسي ، ويسمى أحيانًا الاكتئاب الهوسي ، والذي يتميز بالتغيرات الشديدة في الحالة المزاجية ، من النشوة إلى الحزن الشديد أو اليأس أثناء فترة الهوس ، قد يكون هؤلاء الأشخاص في حالة معنوية عالية أو يحتاجون...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الليثيوم لعلاج القطبين

نموذج : 7439-93-2

هناك مخاطر خطيرة يجب مراعاتها يرتبط الدواء ببعض العيوب الخلقية ويجب استخدامه بحذر عند النساء الحوامل ، خاصة خلال الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى من الحمل. تعد سلامة الرضاعة الطبيعية باستخدام الليثيوم أمرًا مثيرًا للجدل ويجب مناقشتها مع الطبيب مسبقًا. وبالمثل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الليثيوم أو الشحوم المولي

نموذج : 7439-93-2

إذا فاتتك جرعة من الليثيوم ، تذكر في أقرب وقت ممكن - إلا إذا كانت الجرعة المخططة التالية في غضون ساعتين (ست ساعات لنماذج الإفراج). إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، تخطي الجرعات الفائتة واستأنف جدول الجرعات المعتاد. حتى الجرعة. الليثيوم المعلومات الأساسية CAS:...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين ليثيوم CAS رقم 7439-93-2 الموردين
الليثيوم المعلومات الأساسية
CAS: 7439-93-2
MF: لي
MW: 6.94
EINECS: 231-102-5
ملف Mol: 7439-93-2.mol

هيكل الليثيوم

Lithium

خصائص الليثيوم الكيميائية
نقطة الانصهار 180 درجة مئوية (مضاءة)
نقطة الغليان 1342 درجة مئوية (مضاءة)
كثافة 0.534 جم / مل عند 25 درجة مئوية (مضاءة)
ضغط البخار 1 هكتوباسكال (723 درجة مئوية)
الدفع في الأفق. منطقة خالية من المياه
شكل الأسلاك
جاذبية معينة 0.534
اللون فضي
الذوبان في الماء يتفاعل
حساس الهواء الحساسة ، الرطوبة الحساسة
المزيد: الاستقرار مستقرة ، ولكن يتفاعل بعنف مع الماء. متجر تحت النفط.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 ShanDong YingLang Chemical Co.,LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Zeyong Jiang Mr. Zeyong Jiang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jiang Zeyong Mr. Jiang Zeyong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ShanDong YingLang Chemical Co.,LTD

Home > Products > Active Metal Compound Series > Lithium CAS No.7439-93-2

Lithium CAS No.7439-93-2

Product categories of Lithium CAS No.7439-93-2, we are specialized manufacturers from China, lithium battery, lithium ion battery suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of lithium R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • with lithium tetraborate

    with lithium tetraborate

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kgs/ barrel

    • Supply Ability: 1,000 tons per year

    Chemistry performance cost and safety characteristics vary For example mixed lithium cobaltite can increase high density but there are safety risks Lithium iron phosphate and lithium nickel manganese cobalt cobalt cobalt provide lower energy density but have longer battery life and reduce the possibility of...

  • with lithium aluminum hydride

    with lithium aluminum hydride

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kgs/ barrel

    • Supply Ability: 1,000 tons per year

    Many people point out that the performance of lithium ion battery will be better and the production cost will be reduced They think that in the foreseeable future lithium ion battery is likely to be the fastest growing and most widely deployed battery technology platform In the whole lithium industry it is important...

  • will lithium grease damage rubber

    will lithium grease damage rubber

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kgs/ barrel

    • Supply Ability: 1,000 tons per year

    Like most metals lithium mining is a dirty business However lithium ion battery is a pound by pound battery which is the most dynamic rechargeable battery available at present They are much lighter than other types of rechargeable batteries of the same size and have a higher energy density which means they can store...

  • why lithium mining is bad

    why lithium mining is bad

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kgs/ barrel

    • Supply Ability: 1,000 tons per year

    ake lithium or white metal for example Lithium a common geological commodity is difficult to extract due to its high density Lithium is an alkali metal used in the production of alloys and glasses chemical synthesis and rechargeable batteries These batteries known as lithium ion batteries are widely used in everything...

  • which lithium isotope is more abundant

    which lithium isotope is more abundant

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kgs/ barrel

    • Supply Ability: 1,000 tons per year

    In 1790 s the Brazilian joz bonif ciode andralda e Silva discovered the first lithium mineral petal stone lialsi4o10 in uto Island Sweden It was observed that when it was thrown on the fire it would emit a strong crimson flame In 1817 Johan August arfvedson of Stockholm analyzed it and concluded that it contained a...

  • when lithium salts are heated in a flame

    when lithium salts are heated in a flame

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kgs/ barrel

    • Supply Ability: 1,000 tons per year

    Lithium is not a natural metal but a small amount of combination found in almost all igneous rocks and many mineral waters Spodumene petalite lepidolite and sphalerite are more important minerals containing lithium At present most of lithium is produced in Chile Salt water can produce lithium carbonate after being...

  • when lithium is irradiated with light

    when lithium is irradiated with light

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kgs/ barrel

    • Supply Ability: 1,000 tons per year

    Lithium oxide is used in special glass and glass ceramics Lithium chloride is one of the most hygroscopic materials known and is used in air conditioning and industrial drying systems as is lithium bromide Lithium stearate is used as a general high temperature lubricant Lithium carbonate is used to treat manic...

  • when lithium batteries explode

    when lithium batteries explode

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kgs/ barrel

    • Supply Ability: 1,000 tons per year

    The most important use of lithium is in rechargeable batteries for mobile phones laptops digital cameras and electric vehicles Lithium is also used in some non rechargeable batteries such as pacemakers toys and clocks The lithium metal is alloyed with aluminum and magnesium which improves strength and makes it lighter...

  • when lithium iodide is dissolved in water

    when lithium iodide is dissolved in water

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kgs/ barrel

    • Supply Ability: 1,000 tons per year

    Lithium is found in minerals while other common alkali metals are found in plants This is thought to explain the origin of the element name it comes from littos Greek for stone The image is based on the alchemical symbol of the stone when lithium iodide is dissolved in water Lithium Basic Information CAS 7439 93 2 MF...

  • what lithium and helium make when combined

    what lithium and helium make when combined

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kgs/ barrel

    • Supply Ability: 1,000 tons per year

    You can invest directly in mining stocks or in derivatives such as electric vehicle manufacturers Or with all options you may prefer to choose a lithium ETF such as global x lithium ETF LIT No matter how you touch the field of basic materials it is indisputable that lithium is a key component of battery technology and...

  • vapes without lithium ion batteries

    vapes without lithium ion batteries

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kgs/ barrel

    • Supply Ability: 1,000 tons per year

    If you have been focusing on battery technology dependent companies such as Tesla NASDAQ tsla especially lithium batteries you may want to know which lithium battery is the best to buy Choosing the right stock is not easy because you will be spoiled by the choice From small lithium stocks to lithium in Canada and...

  • magnets near lithium ion battery

    magnets near lithium ion battery

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kgs/ barrel

    • Supply Ability: 1,000 tons per year

    No appropriate studies have been carried out on the relationship between age and lithium sustained release tablets for children under 12 years of age or between the age of lithium capsules solutions and tablets for children under 7 years of age Safety and effectiveness have not been determined Lithium Basic...

  • lithium z gz 60r price

    lithium z gz 60r price

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kgs/ barrel

    • Supply Ability: 1,000 tons per year

    How lithium stabilizes people s emotions is unclear But it does work in the central nervous system It can help you better control your emotions and help you better deal with problems in your life It is important that you and your family understand all the benefits of this drug These effects depend on your personal...

  • lithium young's modulus

    lithium young's modulus

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kgs/ barrel

    • Supply Ability: 1,000 tons per year

    Lithium is used to treat bipolar disorder which is part of bipolar disorder manic depression It is also used daily to reduce the frequency and severity of manic episodes Manic depressive patients experience severe emotional changes ranging from excitement or manic states for example abnormal anger or irritability or...

  • lithium without weight gain

    lithium without weight gain

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kgs/ barrel

    • Supply Ability: 1,000 tons per year

    Before starting to use lithium batteries it is important to have a thorough physical examination including blood tests for thyroid and kidney function as well as an electrocardiogram As long as treatment continues blood levels of lithium and thyroid and renal function should be checked approximately every six months...

  • when lithium nitride is treated with water

    when lithium nitride is treated with water

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kgs/ barrel

    • Supply Ability: 1,000 tons per year

    If you have symptoms of lithium poisoning please stop using lithium and call the doctor immediately muscle weakness convulsion drowsiness dizziness mood change blurred vision tinnitus arrhythmia vague speech clumsiness Dyspnea or seizures Do not crush chew or crush the extended release tablet Swallow the whole pill...

  • lithium without an antidepressant

    lithium without an antidepressant

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kgs/ barrel

    • Supply Ability: 1,000 tons per year

    Lithium sounds like a hard drug to take but for people with bipolar disorder lithium plays a crucial role It s an older drug but many psychopharmacologists believe it s still the most effective treatment for the disease It just needs to be monitored carefully The effective dose of lithium is only slightly lower than...

  • lithium versus  lithium ion

    lithium versus lithium ion

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kgs/ barrel

    • Supply Ability: 1,000 tons per year

    In the long run lithium causes the thyroid to grow goiter or become inactive hypothyroidism which is more likely to occur in women over 45 It can also have adverse effects on kidney and cardiovascular function Lithium Basic Information CAS 7439 93 2 MF Li MW 6 94 EINECS 231 102 5 Mol File 7439 93 2

  • lithium versus gel batteries

    lithium versus gel batteries

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kgs/ barrel

    • Supply Ability: 1,000 tons per year

    Lithium is an emotional stabilizer It is very effective in the prevention and treatment of mania and depression and has been shown to reduce the suicide rate of bipolar patients However it has many adverse reactions including nausea diarrhea increased urination and thirst restlessness thinning hair and neurological...

  • lithium versus extended release

    lithium versus extended release

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kgs/ barrel

    • Supply Ability: 1,000 tons per year

    Lithium is a drug used to treat people with manic depression sometimes called manic depression which is characterized by extreme changes in mood from euphoria to extreme sadness or despair During the manic period these people may be in high spirits need little sleep or have a high opinion of themselves During the...

  • lithium to treat bipolar

    lithium to treat bipolar

    • Brand: YINGLANG

    • Packaging: 25kgs/ barrel

    • Supply Ability: 1,000 tons per year

    There are serious risks to consider The drug is associated with certain congenital defects and should be used with caution in pregnant women especially during the first three months of pregnancy The safety of breastfeeding with lithium is controversial and should be discussed with a doctor in advance Similarly in some...

China Lithium CAS No.7439-93-2 Suppliers

lithium Basic Information
CAS: 7439-93-2
MF: Li
MW: 6.94
EINECS: 231-102-5
Mol File: 7439-93-2.mol

Lithium Structure

Lithium

Lithium Chemical Properties
Melting point 180 °C(lit.)
Boiling point 1342 °C(lit.)
density 0.534 g/mL at 25 °C(lit.)
vapor pressure 1 hPa (723 °C)
storage temp. water-free area
form wire
Specific Gravity 0.534
color Silvery
Water Solubility REACTS
Sensitive air sensitive, moisture sensitive
Stability: Stability Stable, but reacts violently with water. Store under oil.

Related Products List