Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Zeyong Jiang Mr. Zeyong Jiang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

ShanDong YingLang Chemical Co.,LTD

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Envoyer Une Demande

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
prix antibactérien du fluorure de sodium

prix antibactérien du fluorure de sodium

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW,FCA,CIP
Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: 7681-49-4

    Type: Fluorure de potassium

    Norme standard: Niveau industriel

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Fût en carton de 25 kg doublé d'un sac en plastique

    productivité: 50 TONS PER MONTH

    marque: YINGLANG

    transport: Ocean,Air

    Lieu d'origine: SHANDONG

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 TONS PER MONTH

    Certificats : ISO9001

    Code SH: 282619

    Hafen: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Description du produit

Le fluorure de sodium est un solide incolore ou blanc facilement soluble dans l’eau. En général, le choix du fluorure de sodium e au lieu de KF repose sur des considérations économiques. Hormis le fait que le fluorure de sodium est plus facilement disponible et encore anhydre, l’avantage synthétique du fluorure de sodium sur le KF n’est pas mentionné .

Le fluorure de sodium est moins efficace et la solubilité des solvants couramment utilisés est faible. Si les inconvénients énumérés précédemment ne sont pas importants, alors le Naf ( fluorure de sodium) ) est moins hygroscopique et moins coûteux. En général, la synthèse de laboratoire utilise kf et, lorsqu'elle est agrandie dans un programme de plante, Naf ( sodium fluori de ) sera remplacé si possible.

Fluorure de sodium (qualité dentifrice / qualité alimentaire)

NaF

Informations de base

Nom du produit: fluorure de sodium

N ° CAS: 7681-49-4

Formule moléculaire :: NaF

Autre nom: fluorure de sodium (qualité dentifrice / qualité alimentaire)

Poids moléculaire: 41.99

Apparence et caractère

poudre blanche / cristal.

Application:

En tant qu'accélérateur de phosphatation dans l'industrie des revêtements, la solution de phosphatation est stabilisée, la phosphatation est raffinée et la performance du film de phosphatage est améliorée. L'aluminium et ses alliages sont phosphatés pour bloquer l'Al3 +, ce qui a un effet catalytique négatif très nocif, de sorte que la phosphatation permette de réaliser sans problème des agents de préservation du bois, des pesticides agricoles, des fongicides pour l'industrie brassicole, des agents de conservation pharmaceutiques, des fondants pour la soudure et du zinc alcalin. Additifs de galvanisation à l'acide et émaux, industrie du papier, etc.

Index de produit

Product name:

Sodium fluoride(toothpaste grade)

CAS No.:

7681-49-4

Packing

25kg per bag    20MT per container

Appearance

White powder/crystal

Assay

99.0%min

Moisture

0.1%max

SiO2

0.1%max

SO2- 4

0.1%max

Water Insoluble

0.2%max

Heavy metals

0.01%max

Notes opérationnelles:

Fonctionnement fermé, échappement local. Les opérateurs doivent être spécialement formés pour suivre scrupuleusement les procédures d'exploitation. Il est recommandé à l'opérateur de porter un respirateur anti-poussière de type filtre à air électrique de type cagoule, un ruban anti-drogue et des gants de latex. Évite la poussière. Eviter le contact avec les acides. Chargez et déchargez légèrement pendant la manutention pour éviter d'endommager les emballages et les conteneurs. Equipé d'un équipement de traitement d'urgence de fuite. Les récipients vides peuvent être des résidus nocifs.

Groupes de Produits : Série fluorure > Fluorure de sodium CAS No.7681-49-4

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jiang Zeyong Mr. Jiang Zeyong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ShanDong YingLang Chemical Co.,LTD

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
sodium fluoride antibacterial price

sodium fluoride antibacterial price

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW,FCA,CIP
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: 7681-49-4

    Type: Potassium Fluoride

    Grade Standard: Industrial Grade

Additional Info

    Packaging: 25kg cardboard drum lined with plastic bag

    Productivity: 50 TONS PER MONTH

    Brand: YINGLANG

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: SHANDONG

    Supply Ability: 50 TONS PER MONTH

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 282619

    Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Sodium fluoride is a colorless or white solid that is readily soluble in water. In general, choosing sodium fluoride instead of KF is based on economics. Apart from the fact that Sodium Fluoride is more readily available and still anhydrous, there is no mention of the synthetic advantage of sodium fluoride over KF.

Sodium fluoride is less efficient and the solubility of commonly used solvents is poor. If the disadvantages listed previously are not important, then Naf (sodium fluoride) is less hygroscopic and less expensive. In general, laboratory synthesis uses kf, and when enlarged into a plant program, Naf (sodium fluoride) will be replaced if possible.

Sodium fluoride(toothpaste grade/food Grade)

NaF

Basic Information

Product name:Sodium fluoride

CAS No:7681-49-4

Molecular formula::NaF

Other name:Sodium fluoride(toothpaste grade/food Grade)

Molecular weight: 41.99

Appearance and character

white powder/crystal.

Application:

As a phosphating accelerator in the coating industry, the phosphating solution is stabilized, the phosphating is refined, and the performance of the phosphating film is improved. Aluminium and its alloys are phosphatized to block Al3+, which has a highly harmful negative catalytic effect, so that phosphating can smoothly carry out wood preservatives, agricultural pesticides, brewing industry fungicides, pharmaceutical preservatives, welding fluxes, and alkaline zinc. Acid galvanizing additives and enamel, paper industry, etc.

Product index

Product name:

Sodium fluoride(toothpaste grade)

CAS No.:

7681-49-4

Packing

25kg per bag 20MT per container

Appearance

White powder/crystal

Assay

99.0%min

Moisture

0.1%max

SiO2

0.1%max

SO2- 4

0.1%max

Water Insoluble

0.2%max

Heavy metals

0.01%max

Operational notes:

Closed operation, local exhaust. Operators must be specially trained to strictly follow the operating procedures. It is recommended that the operator wear a hood-type electric air filter type dust-proof respirator, wear a tape anti-drug, and wear latex gloves. Avoid dust. Avoid contact with acids. Lightly load and unload during handling to prevent damage to packaging and containers. Equipped with leakage emergency treatment equipment. Empty containers may be harmful residues.

Looking for ideal Sodium Fluoride Bad for You Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sodium Fluoride Bacteria are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Sodium Fluoride Anticoagulant. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fluoride Series > Sodium Fluoride CAS No.7681-49-4

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List